RP's Minecraft Server Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum for my Minecraft friends and viewers.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

sportsfreak13's Whitelist appeal

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
domein

sportsfreak13's Whitelist appeal Empty
PostSubject: sportsfreak13's Whitelist appeal   sportsfreak13's Whitelist appeal I_icon_minitimeSun Oct 14, 2012 2:45 pm

I was denied because i didn't really tell much about myself, i also didn't give enough information so it made my application kind of short and not as thought out as it could have been.

IGN: sportsfreak13

Age: 17 yes my parents approve of me playing this server

Why do you want to join?: I would like to join because my friends play it and they said that its a great server that has a good knowledgeable community. I would also like to join because I am kind of new to tekkit and would like to learn from people who know what they are doing. I also like that EE is disabled because it makes the game really easy to the people that play it.

What are some of your favorite/best creation(s): My favorite creation was my first house I ever made because I played minecraft for awhile and it really has alot of great memory's. Also even though i only made part of it I had a blast making a castle with some friends in an old server.

What type of skills do you have in Minecraft?(Building/Redstone/pvp) I have gotten better at building through the years but i still can improve and get better. With redstone i think i can do some but compared to people who make crazy circuits I'm not that good at all. I can survive in pvp but i dont like to do it because something someone worked really hard to make could be in there inventory and with that death they may not have it anymore.